## LABURNUM PUBLIC SCHOOL, GURUGRAM (2022-23)

## PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

## EML (EXECUTIVE MEMBER LIST)

## **SESSSION 2022-23**

Name	Designation
Ms Bhavna Chibber (Principal)	President
Mr Sachin Kumar (Parent)	Vice- President
Ms Neetu Chauhan (Teacher)	Secretary
Mr Prashant Rathore (Parent)	Deputy- Secretary
Ms Deepika Rathore (Teacher)	Treasurer
Ms Teena Raghav (Parent)	Deputy- Treasurer
Mr Pankaj (Teacher)	Member
Ms Pooja Rani (Teacher)	Member
Mr Manoj Kaushik (Parent)	Member
Mr Pradeep Gupta (Parent)	Member