LABURNUM PUBLIC SCHOOL, GURUGRAM (2022-23)

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation	Qualification	Address
1	Mr Anil Kumar	Chairman	10 TH	Laburnum School, Bhondsi,
				Gurugram
2	Ms Bhavna Chibber	Principal Cum	PHD,MCA,B.ED	Mohyal Colony, Near Sec 40,
		Secretary		Gurugram
3	Mr Sudhir Chitnis	Manager	B.TECH	21/801 Vipul Greens, Sohna
				Road, Gurugram
4	Ms Monika Sharma	Educationist	B.SC, M.SC	V.P.O. Bhondsi, Gurugram
5	Ms Yogita Yashveer	Educationist	M.SC, MCA, M.TECH	V.P.O. Bhondsi, Gurugram
	Raghav			
6	Ms Neetu Chauhan	Member (Teacher)	M.TECH, B.ED	Ashiana Anmol, Sohna, Gurugram
7	Ms Rajni	Member (Parent)	M.A., B.ED	Maruti Kunj, Gurugram
8	Ms Shikha Dhiman	Member (Teacher)	M.A., B.ED	Shree Ram Enclave, Phase 2
				Maruti Kunj, Gurugram
9	Ms Deepika Rathore	Member (Teacher)	M.A., B.ED	Sohna, Gurugram
10	Ms Sunita Jhamb	Member (Parent)	NTT	Vatika Kunj, Gali no. 1 , Gurugram
11	Ms Deepika Sharma	Society Nominee	M.A., B.ED	Maheshwari, Dharuhera